Resident Paper Competition

2020 Committee on Trauma Winners

The competition is open to all general surgery residents, surgical specialty residents, and surgical fellows.  Medical students are not eligible for the main competition but can present posters in this area of surgery.


Please contact us by phone, fax, via e-mail. Click on the links below to reach us.

Executive Director
Joni L. Bowers

2401 W Peoria Ave.  Suite 130

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Office: 602-347-6904

ACS Committee on Trauma
ACS Communities Pages

Related Links

Copyright 2020, Arizona Chapter of the American College of Surgeons

For a comprehensive listing of links visit the FACS Web site.

To suggest a link contact the Webmaster using our Contact Us form.